NORTHERN CRICKET UNION OF IRELAND NOMINATIONS 2016-17

	Nominated by
President	
Peter McMorran	Management Board
Vice President	
Richard Johnson	Management Board
Chairman	
Alan Waite	Management Board
	Management board
Vice-Chairman	
Sam Beckett	Management Board
Hon Secretary	
Jack Quinn	Management Board
Hon Treasurer	
Kailash Chada	Management Board
Director of Domestic Cricket	
Neale Matthews	Management Board
Director of Representative Cricket	
Brian Walsh	Management Board
	Management Board
Director of Finance and Sponsorship	
Richard Johnson	Management Board
Assistant Director of Domestic Cricket	
Roger Bell	Management Board
Noger Den	Management board
Assistant Director of Representative Cricket	
Kyle McCallan	Management Board
Assistant Director of Einance and Sponsorship	
Assistant Director of Finance and Sponsorship Murray Power	Management Board
Multay FOWEI	Management Board

Club Nominees to Management Board

Daniel McConkey Wylie McKinty David Skelton

Domestic Cricket Directorate

Norman Graham Samuel Grant Andrew Rose David Skelton

Representative Cricket Directorate Andrew Rose

Finance and Policy Directorate

Andrew McCullough Wylie McKinty Darren Ross Peter Wood CIYMS CC Larne CC Derriaghy CC

Armagh CC Cregagh CC Instonians CC Derriaghy CC

Instonians CC

CIYMS CC Larne CC Instonians CC Cooke Collegians CC